Governing Board Meetings

 
 

Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00pm

Phoenix international academy collaboration room, 4310 e broadway rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040

If you plan to join in person, we will be meeting in the collaboration room at Phoenix International Academy. The meeting will be broadcast publicly via Zoom as well, in order to comply with open meeting law.


Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:00pm

Telephone/zoom meeting only

We will hold a Special Budget Meeting via telephone/zoom to vote to adopt the school budget. All regular business of the school will be postponed until the next regular board meeting on August 16, 2019.


Friday, June 21, 2019 at 1:00pm

TFA Phoenix Office, 3030 N Central Ave Suite 900, Phoenix, AZ 85012

If you plan to join in person, we will be meeting at the TFA Phoenix Office since our facility is not yet ready. The meeting will be broadcast publicly via Zoom as well, in order to comply with open meeting law.


Wed., May 22, 2019 at 1:00pm

TFA Phoenix Office, 3030 N Central Ave Suite 900, Phoenix, AZ 85012

If you plan to join in person, we will be meeting at the TFA Phoenix Office since our facility is not yet ready. The meeting will be broadcast publicly via Zoom as well, in order to comply with open meeting law.

19-20 Board Meetings:

Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00pm

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 1:00pm

Friday, October 25 at 1:00pm

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 1:00pm

Friday, December 20, 2019 at 1:00pm

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 1:00pm

Friday, February 21, 2020 at 1:00pm

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 1:00pm

Friday, April 17, 2020 at 1:00pm

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 1:00pm

Friday, June 19, 2020 at 1:00pm

 

 
 

Per A.R.S. § 38-431.02, notice of meetings for Phoenix International Academy and any of its committees will be posted on this website. Notices will also be posted at Phoenix International Academy’s office (4310 E Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040), which is open from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Such notices will indicate the date, time, and place of the meeting and will include an agenda.